[X]

Events

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Data Intensive Research Initiative of South Africa (DIRISA) will host a National Research Data Workshop. Read more...

| Event
Date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018

31 May – 01 June 2018 – Durban, South Africa

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Scifest Africa celebrates 22nd anniversary

 

 

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017

The CSIR in collaboration with the Innovation for Sustainable Development Network, Stellenbosch University and the Centre for the Study of Governance Innovation (GovInn) at the University of Pretor

| Event
Date: 
Friday, September 15, 2017

 

| Event
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Aerospace Industry Support Initiative (an initiative of the Department of Trade and Industry, hosted and managed by the CSIR) has teamed up with the Aeronautical Society of South Africa (AeSSA)

| Event
Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017

CSIR to host its 27th race on the 21st of October 2017. More information...

| Event
Date: 
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017